Ashta Dhatu Yantra

Shri Navdurga Maha Yantra in Brass Shri Navdurga Mahayantra for Navratri Pooja Navdurga Maha Yantra for Home Temple 9 Devi Maha Yantra

Rudradivne Certified Product Rudradivne Certified Product
Availability: in stock

It is a beautiful yantra dedicated to Goddess Durga and her 9 forms/ Goddesses. This yantra is made of pure brass and consist of beautiful pictures of all nine Goddesses in a small round 3-Dimensional glass dome.

₹ 1649 ₹ 2800
  • Each of these forms of Durga is addressed during the Puja and a fast may be observed in all the nine days of ‘Navratri’.A genuine and pure form of Shree Nav Durga Maha Yantra incorporates many mantras of Goddess Bhagwati that make it more effective and powerful. Shree Navdurga Maha Yantra is a powerful Yantra for attaining all desires and brings wealth and happiness in your life.

  • Shailiputri means the ‘daughter of the mountains is considered to be one of the first incarnations of Durga. In this form the Goddess is seen riding a bull and carrying a ‘trishul’(trident) and lotus in her hands.
  • Brahmacharini is the form worshipped on the second day of navratri and means the one who practices true penance and austerity. In this image of Durga she is in a divine form with a rosary and water utensil in her hands.
  • Chandraghanta is the third form of Durga who symbolizes peace and prosperity. Her image displays a half-moon sign in her forehead, resembling a bell. In this image the Goddess is seen riding a lion and with ten hands, holding weapons as a Lotus flower.
  • Kusumanda is the fourth appellation of the Goddess and considered the creator of the universe. It is believed that unless the Goddess spreads her divine light, there will be all darkness in the World we live. In this image, the Goddess is depicted with ten hands and riding a lion, just as earlier.
  • Skanda Mata or the mother of Kartikeya is the fifth form of the Goddess and is form seen carrying her infant son with her. In this image, the Goddess is seen atop a lotus and has four arms and three eyes, the third in the center of the forehead.
  • Katyayani is the form of the Goddess worshipped on the sixth day of Navratri and is known as the daughter of Kata, the sage.
  • Kaalratri is the seventh appellation and the most ferocious form of Durga. In this ferocious form, the Goddess is depicted with a dark complexion and having a disheveled appearance and if in fury. She has three eyes and adorns a garland of lightning. Although this form shows aggression, this is an assurance to her devotees that they will be protected from all evils and negativities.
  • Maha Gauri is the eighth form and portrays peace and purity. It is believed that praying to Maha Gauri cleanses her devotees of all sins. In this image, the Goddess is seen riding a bull and holding a trishul (trident) and a ‘damaru’ (small drum). Her right hand seems raised as if granting a boon to her devotees.
  • Siddidatri is the ninth form of Durga and the most blissful form of the Goddess. In this image she is seen blessing all her devotees and assumes clam and enchanting pose.
  • Since Navratra is a time when people visit each other’s home, placing the Durga Maha Yantra can be a good idea since the yantra emits positive energy which can be received by the family members as well as visitors. Plus, this sacred yantra also wards off evil spirits and negative energies. It is said that worshipping this Yantra during Diwali can remove all health problems, personal problems, and professional problems from a person’s life.


Colour - Multicolour Size - 13 x 6 x 8 cm
Plated - Gold Plated Shape - Standard
Style - Religious Condition - New
Weight - 798 gm Material - Asht Dhatu
Origin - India Quantity - 1

It is a beautiful yantra dedicated to Goddess Durga and her 9 forms/ Goddesses. This yantra is made of pure brass and consist of beautiful pictures of all nine Goddesses in a small round 3-Dimensional glass dome. It is called Shree Navdurga Maha Yantra as it is very powerful yantra and has the Shree Durga Yantra imprinted on it as well as beautiful pictorial presentation of the different forms of goddess giving it the power and blessing of the Shakti(Durga). Goddess Durga is worshipped in nine forms, called Nav Durga. Devotes of Maa Durga believe that if they worship these nine appellations during the holy month of Aswin, they will be granted with the blessings of the Goddess and can ward off all their worries The nine Goddess Durga worshipped and imprinted on this Chowki are Shailaputri, Brahmacharini, Chandraghanta, Kushmanda, Skanda Mata, Katyayaini, Kaalratri, Maha Gauri and Siddhidatri.


  • It is very auspicious to keep this Navdurga Maha Yantra at home/ office as it gives the worshipper the required courage to face any troubles. It is written in the puranas that anyone who worships these nine forms of the Goddess can conquer anything and is bestowed with the blessings of Goddess herself.
  • The person is showered with all sorts of material and physical gifts. It holds special importance to worship these forms of Goddess Durga during the nine days of Navratri Puja and devotees observe fast to please the deity.
  • Put it at your worship Place or in home Temple.
  • Keep is away from the perfume and chemical.
  • Clean It With Soft And Smooth Cloths.

Based on 3 reviews



Add a review